Service maintenance, June 28th
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Proton Services Status
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jun 28, 2024 - 09:00 CEST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 28, 2024 - 08:00 CEST
Scheduled
On June 28th, between 8.00 and 9.00 AM CEST (7.00 and 8.00 am UTC; 2.00 and 3.00 am EST), we'll conduct scheduled maintenance to strengthen our infrastructure.
For up to 3 minutes during this time, about 5.5% of Proton Mail users across all platforms will see their inboxes as read-only and will be unable to make changes to them.
We're grateful for your understanding!
Posted Jun 25, 2024 - 15:39 CEST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Proton Mail (Web Application, Incoming Mail, Outgoing Mail, Bridge, Mobile Apps, Push Notifications, Desktop Apps).